Steadfast Properties Ltd.

Phone: 604-864-6400
Fax: 604-864-6484
Toll-Free: 1-877-864-6424

Chilliwack Location
42375 Yarrow Central Road
Chilliwack, BC, V2R 0K1



Abbotsford Location
#204 - 2776 Bourquin Cres. W.
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 6A4







About Us

 


Colleen Floris
colleen@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Licensed Managing Broker
  • Licensed Strata/Rental Manager
  • Licensed Realtor

Dennis Jansen
dennis@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Licensed Strata Manager
dennis
Ron Buzikievich
ron@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Licensed Strata Manager

Victoria Tsaruk
victoria@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Licensed Strata and Rental Manager

Alexia Stan
alexia@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Licensed Strata Manager

Liz Frost
liz@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Office Manager
  • Executive Assistant
Mary DeKezel
Mary DeKezel
mary@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Administrative Assistant

Wendy McElheron
wendy@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Senior Bookkeeper

Edith Grenier
edith@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Bookkeeper
  • Human Resources Officer

Lorna Murray
lorna@steadfastproperties.ca

  • Bookkeeper